November 20, 2012

Delphi in Action Webinar with Marco Cantu - Last Chance to Register

Delphi in Action - Development and Deployment of Delphi Multi-tier Applications - Register Now

Last chance to join new Delphi Product Manager Marco Cantù for an informative webinar on Multi-Tier Application Development with Delphi
In this session, global developer & luminary Marco Cantu will take attendees through how to build application services using Delphi DataSnap, integrate them with web servers, host them in the cloud, make them scalable and robust, access them from different types of clients, and create service-based Delphi clients.

Register now for this webinar and you’ll learn about:
  • Building application services with DataSnap
  • Deploying services, integrating with web services, and hosting them in the cloud
  • Making services scalable and robust
  • Accessing application services from different types of clients

Multiple times have been scheduled for your convenience. Choose the time that works for you and register now.

More webinars in the RAD in Action series

Don’t have Delphi or RAD Studio XE3 yet? Check out these special offers
  • Get HTML5 Builder and the RAD Bonus Pack free, upgrade from any earlier version, and get Ultimate at the Enterprise price – Limited time offer

November 8, 2012

HTML5 in Action Webinar with Jose Leon

If you're interested in the Buy Delphi XE3 and get HTML5 Builder free promotion that is going on right now and you want to learn more about HTML5 Builder - this upcoming webinar should provide some really good information.

HMTL5 in Action - Web and Mobile Apps From a Single Codebase presented by Jose Leon
See how the HTML5 Builder IDE speeds your development of Web client, Web server, and mobile apps
In this session, José Leon, HTML5 Builder R&D lead, will take you on a journey through the new HTML5 Builder IDE, showing you how to develop Web Client and Web Server apps. From a single codebase apps can target all the major mobile platforms including iOS, Android, Blackberry and Windows Phone. José will demonstrate how HTML5 Builder offers a real end-to-end solution by taking you step by step through mobile development and deployment within the IDE.
You will learn how to:
  • Develop HTML5 based Web client and Web server apps
  • Develop mobile client and mobile server apps with the latest web technologies that also interact with mobile device hardware
  • Quickly deploy mobile apps to major mobile platforms
Multiple times have been scheduled for your convenience. Choose the time that works for you and register now.
Register Now

Choose the time that works for you
and register now:


Wednesday November 12, 2012
6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST/ 14:00 UTC
11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST/ 19:00 UTC
5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST / 12:00PM 22-Nov Australia EDT