January 21, 2014

Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD Studio Webinar this Wednesday

Don't miss this great webinar this Wednesday January 22, 2014.

Making the Connection: Programming Devices and Gadgets with RAD Studio

Featuring Jim McKeeth and David Intersimone
Register Now
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
6AM PST / 9AM EST / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM PST / 23-Jan 10AM Tokyo / 23-Jan 12PM Sydney
Our modern world is full of programmable and interactive devices. This “RAD in Action” webinar looks at how to take full advantage of them from RAD Studio. Join Embarcadero’s Jim McKeeth & David Intersimone and special guests to learn how to use Delphi and C++Builder to work with these devices and gadgets in innovative ways and extend your apps in ways you never may have imagined.
In this webinar, you will learn to create Delphi and C++ apps that run on or interact with:
  • Google Glass
  • Leap Motion 3D input
  • Parrot AR/Drone 2
  • Z-Wave Home Automation
  • Barcode scanning
  • Emotiv EPOC brain computer interface
  • And more!
Devices are platforms that can load and execute your program directly, such as an iPhone, Android phone, tablet or even Google Glass. A gadget on the other hand is something your program interacts with, like 3D input, a brain-computer interface, or a flying drone.
Don’t miss out on this valuable technical information and inspiration for your app development projects in 2014. If you can’t make it to the live webinars, register anyway and you will receive a link to watch the replay and with companion source code samples and resources after the webinar.

1 comment:

Максим Ширяев said...

Please, indicate a time UTC time next.