October 1, 2015

Register Now for CodeRage X - Oct 13-15 - Session Lists Posted

The session lists for CodeRage X, the online Delphi and C++ developer conference have been posted.

Register now and don't miss out on this great event. It's just a couple weeks away and it's free!

CodeRage® X Online Developer Conference
October 13-15, 2015

Daily 5am-5pm San Francisco / 8m-8pm New York / 
Daily 1pm-1am London / 2pm-2am Milan
Daily Tokyo 9pm-9am / 11pm-11am Sydney

The theme for this year’s CodeRage conference is “Develop Anything, Anytime, Anywhere”. The conference will cover development topics for the Delphi Object Pascal and C++ programming languages. Sessions about Windows 10 development using VCL, Multi-Device development using FireMonkey, the Internet of Things, Proximity app development using Beacons, Cloud Services, Enterprise Data and Programming Tips, Tricks and Techniques will be covered. The conference will have two live stream developer tracks – one for Object Pascal and one for C++.

Why CodeRage?
  • FREE technical sessions led by industry and Embarcadero product experts!
  • Boost your development skills with tips and tricks for coding desktop, server and mobile apps in both C++ and Object Pascal
  • Get fresh new ideas about developing apps for the Internet of Things

No comments: